Contact
Romein
Aalst
Dendermonde
 
Echt rijplezier




Directie
 
 Concessiehouder
Filip  Steppe
Filip.Steppe@romein.net.bmw.be
053 76 90 00
 Operationeel Directeur
Erik  Van den Meerssche
Erik.Van-den-Meerssche@romein.net.bmw.be
052 26 13 83
     Top

Verkoop
 
 Verkoop BMW
Peter  Van De Gejuchte
Peter.Van-De-Gejuchte@romein.net.bmw.be
052 26 13 43
 Verkoop BMW - Fleetverantwoordelijke
Tim  Reigel
Tim.Reigel@romein.net.bmw.be
052 26 13 44
 Verkoop BMW
Laurent  De Schutter
Laurent.De-Schutter@romein.net.bmw.be
052 26 13 45
 Tweedehandsverantwoordelijke
Yves  Van Mossevelde
Yves.Van-Mossevelde@romein.net.bmw.be
052 26 13 49
     Top

Naverkoop
 
 Naverkoopleider
Geert  Peelman
Geert.Peelman@romein.net.bmw.be
052 26 13 88
 Service Advisor Atelier
Jan  Van Hove
Jan.Van-Hove@romein.net.bmw.be
052 26 13 84
 Service Advisor Atelier
Francisco  Flores
Francisco.Flores@romein.net.bmw.be
052 26 13 85
 Bodywork Advisor Carrosserie
Jurgen  Bonnaerens
Jurgen.Bonnaerens@romein.net.bmw.be
052 26 13 86
 Magazijnier
Giovanni  Van Pottelberg
Giovanni.Van-Pottelberg@romein.net.bmw.be
052 26 13 47
     Top

Administratie
 
 Marketing- en Kwaliteitsverantwoordelijke
Christine  Van den Abeele
Christine.Vandenabeele@romein.net.bmw.be
052 26 13 82
 Verkoopsadministratie
Gudrun  Vermeersch
Gudrun.Vermeersch@romein.net.bmw.be
052 26 13 80
     Top